Your shopping cart is empty.

Silver Crystal Chakra Necklace Authentic 7 Stone Chakra Balance, Align, Healing Crystals NEC-CHA13


Crystal Healing Neckace:  7 Power Stones Chakra Necklace

Sterling Silver Beads accent seven colorful Genuine Swarovski Crystals in this Chakra Necklace from the DAMALI Chakra Jewelry Collection. Notice the 2 Inch jewelry extender included with this necklace, so you may vary the length as suits your outfit!  

This Chakra Necklace is handmade using faceted 6MM crystals in Red Garnet, Orange Fire Stone, Yellow Citrine, Green Peridot, Blue Aquamarine, Indigo Sapphire, and Purple Amethyst.  Black Onyx Beads accent each Chakra Stones.  Finished with a full circle of Sterling Silver Beads, with Lobster Claw.

There are seven chakra or energy vortexes in the body.  A balanced chakra results in more energy during the waking hours, more tranquility and peace during rest hours, and more restful sleep.  The First Chakra is all bout Stability & Security.  The Second Chaka is I FEEL and stimulates the Emotions and Sexuality.  The Third Chakra is about Will Power and Personal Power.  The Fourth Chakra is all about the Heart.  Compassion, Love, Forgiveness, all stem from the Heart Chakra.  The Fifth Chakra is about Communication & Connection with Honesty.  The Sixth Chakra is the Mind and improves Intuition, Insight, Perception, Belief.  And the Last Chakra, the Seventh Chakra, is about Spirit. Awareness, Wisdom, Spirituality.

What our Customers are saying....

Based on 1 review Write a review

Customize your order


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Mary Jo
They exceeded my expectations.

The necklace and bookmark I ordered arrived today. They exceeded my expectations. I am so pleased. Thank you. Mary Jo

Recently Viewed

Ask a Question